All members of the 1st annual meeting on 02.19.2016 in the restaurant "Brocker Mühle". v.l.n.r. Alexander Bergmann, Marc Tecklenborg (CEO), Wolfgang Greweling, Michael Brand (Treasurer), Thomas Krell (Vice President), Dirk Siekmann, Mark Richards, Wieland Stolze, Wolfram Lewe, Guido Merz, Marcus Herbote (President) © Foto Wolfram Lewe

All members of the 1st annual meeting on 02.19.2016 in the restaurant “Brocker Mühle”.
v.l.n.r. Alexander Bergmann, Marc Tecklenborg (CEO), Wolfgang Greweling, Michael Brand (Treasurer), Thomas Krell (Vice President), Dirk Siekmann, Mark Richards, Wieland Stolze, Wolfram Lewe, Guido Merz, Marcus Herbote (President) © Foto Wolfram Lewe

At 6pm on Friday, February 19th 2016 the first annual meeting of the association VDLGT started in the restaurantBrocker Mühle” in Herzebrock-Clarholz. Eleven members of the association had a look at the activities of the past year 2015. Chairman Marcus Herbote opened the evening and led through the presentation. Shown were images, information, facts and figures about acquired exhibits and conducted exhibitions. CEO Marc Tecklenborg gave an overview of planned activities for the current year 2016. Treasurer Michael Brandt reported on the financial situation of the association.

For the occupation of the vacant post of second chairman of the association member Thomas Krell was suggested and selected. Thomas accepted the election and is therefore member of the excesutive board from now on.

Alle Mitglieder der 1. Jahreshauptversammlung am 19.02.2016 in der Gaststätte "Brocker Mühle". v.l.n.r. Alexander Bergmann, Marc Tecklenborg (Geschäftsführer), Wolfgang Greweling, Michael Brand (Kassenwart), Thomas Krell (2. Vorsitzender), Dirk Siekmann, Mark Richards, Wieland Stolze, Wolfram Lewe, Guido Merz, Marcus Herbote (1. Vorsitzender) © Foto Wolfram Lewe

Alle Mitglieder der 1. Jahreshauptversammlung am 19.02.2016 in der Gaststätte „Brocker Mühle“.
v.l.n.r. Alexander Bergmann, Marc Tecklenborg (Geschäftsführer), Wolfgang Greweling, Michael Brand (Kassenwart), Thomas Krell (2. Vorsitzender), Dirk Siekmann, Mark Richards, Wieland Stolze, Wolfram Lewe, Guido Merz, Marcus Herbote (1. Vorsitzender) © Foto Wolfram Lewe

Am Freitag, den 19. Februar 2016 fand um 18:00 Uhr in der Gaststätte Brocker Mühle in Herzebrock-Clarholz die erste ordentliche Jahreshauptversammlung des VDLGT statt. Elf Mitglieder des Vereins ließen das Jahr 2015 Revue passieren. Vorstandsvorsitzender Marcus Herbote eröffnete den Abend und führte durch die Präsentation. Gezeigt wurden Bilder, Informationen, Fakten und Zahlen zu erworbenen Exponaten und durchgeführten Ausstellungen. Geschäftsführer Marc Tecklenborg gab einen Ausblick auf geplante Aktivitäten für das laufenden Jahr 2016. Abschließend berichtete Kassenwart Michael Brand über die finanzielle Situation des Vereins.

Für die Besetzung des vakanten Postens des 2. Vorstandsvorsitzenden wurde, durch Abstimmung aller Anwesenden, einstimmig Thomas Krell gewählt. Thomas nahm die Wahl an und ist somit ab dem 19.02.2016  Mitglied im Vorstand.